No, You Shut Up Games now has it’s own site

If you’ve been following along you know that I release my games under the name “No, You Shut Up Games”. Since I’m actually starting to make a name for myself and a little bit of money I’ve decided to make it into it’s own entity. www.noyoushutupgames.com.

I’ll still be updating this as my personal development blog, and that site will be more the official page for people to go to… that way they don’t have to wade through all the ramblings about hating facebook APIs or android clock cycles and whatnot. So, there we have it!

0 Responses to “No, You Shut Up Games now has it’s own site”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

