Blast Lab now available!

Blast Lab marks the first game completed in Unity. Currently I’ve only released it on facebook (which you can play here), but I will be sending it off to multiple game sites that accept Unity developed games.

I’ve got ideas for v2.0, but I’ll worry about those when I get there.  My hope is that this game will draw enough interest that I can port it over to the iPhone or Android.  Only time will tell!

http://apps.facebook.com/blast-lab/

0 Responses to “Blast Lab now available!”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

